Term Dates


Current School Year: 2021/22

  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Commences Thursday 2 September Thursday 6 January Tuesday 19 April
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February Monday 30 May - Tuesday 7 June
Term Ends Tuesday 21 December Friday 1 April Tuesday 19 July
Inset Days Wednesday 1 September
Wednesday 22 December
Wednesday 5 January Monday 6 June
Tuesday 7 June
Bank Holidays   Monday 3 January Friday 15 April
Monday 18 April
Monday 2 May
Thursday 2 June
Friday 3 June

Next School Year: 2022/23

  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Commences Monday 5 September Thursday 5 January Monday 17 April
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February Monday 29 May - Tuesday 5 June
Term Ends Tuesday 20 December Friday 31 March Wednesday 19 July
Inset Days

Thursday 1 September
Friday 2 September
Wednesday 21 December

Wednesday 4 January Monday 5 June
Bank Holidays   Monday 2 January
Friday 7 April
Monday 10 April
Monday 1 May
Monday 29 May


Term Dates

© Copyright 2021–2022 Forefield Junior School

School & College Websites by Schudio