Term Dates
2021/22

  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Commences Thursday 2 September Thursday 6 January Tuesday 19 April
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February Monday 30 May - Wednesday 8 June
Term Ends Tuesday 21 December Friday 1 April Wednesday 20 July
Inset Days Wednesday 1 September
Wednesday 22 December
Wednesday 5 January Monday 6 June
Tuesday 7 June
Bank Holidays   Monday 3 January Friday 15 April
Monday 18 April
Monday 2 May
Monday 30 May