Term Dates
2020/21

  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Commences Thursday 3 September Tuesday 5 January Tuesday 13 April
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February Monday 31 May - Tuesday 8 June
Term Ends Friday 18 December Friday 26 March Wednesday 21 July
Inset Days Tuesday 1 &
Wednesday 2 September
Monday 4 January
Monday 12 April
Monday 7 June
Bank Holidays   Friday 1 January Friday 2 April
Monday 5 April
Monday 3 May
Monday 31 May