Term Dates
2018/19

  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Term Commences Wednesday 5 September Tuesday 8 January Wednesday 24 April
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February Monday 27 May to Monday 3 June
Term Ends Friday 21 December Friday 5 April Tuesday 23 July
Inset Days Monday 3 &
Tuesday 4 September
Monday 7 January Tuesday 23 April Monday 3 June
Bank Holidays   Tuesday 1 January Friday 19 April Monday 22 April Monday 6 May Monday 27 May